Sarah Ross Calm Before The Storm EP Release Date Set


sarah ross calm before the stormOne of the great things about summertime is that there’s always a lot of new music. One of the most anticipated releases of the year is coming from Sarah Ross, a multi-genre triple threat Average Joe’s artist that has been slowly dripping us music for a while now. Set for a July 24th release, Calm Before The Storm is a Nine song EP, which means we’ll be hearing a lot of brand new tracks.  If her previous releases, “Shotgun”, and the “You’re No Good” remix are any indication of what to expect to hear on Calm Before The Storm, we might see Sarah Ross dropping some rhymes next year at the CMA Awards.

Calm Before The Storm Track Listing

  1. Calm Before The Storm
  2. Shotgun
  3. Lovin’ This Beat
  4. Happy Hour
  5. All About That
  6. You’re No Good

If you haven’t heard Sarah Ross music before, here’s a couple of videos to tide you over

Sarah Ross “Shotgun”


Here’s Sarah Ross Remaking “You’re No Good”

[recent_products per_page="4" columns="4"] [ulp id='vbG6hL8sCElEmVD1']

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Most Popular

To Top
Designed by

best down free | web phu nu so | toc dep 2017

$('.iframe-full-height').on('load', function(){ +'px'; });