*PREMIERE* REHAB Split in 2014, But Their Music Lives On With “Million Dollar Mug Shot”

REHAB releases their final studio album “Million Dollar Mug Shot,” available worldwide via AVJ Records. Produced by DJ Burn One and executive produced by Shannon “Fat Shan” Houchins, AVJ Records discovered the rare studio tracks featuring REHAB’s original members, and is now making the new music available to both new and existing fans. Featured on the new album are legendary rapper, Bubba Sparxxx (One of These Days); and the immensely talented, Rittz (Motel Room). The album’s musical palette runs the gamut from hip-hop to rock and soulful acoustics and is available for purchase and streaming via Itunes, Spotify, and Amazon.

Previously released, the song,”Bones” gave us a glimpse of what we had in store for “Million Dollar Mug Shot.” These pre-recorded vault songs were just waiting to be heard. Below is the exclusive track listing for the new album available September 1st.

In the meantime, we are proud to bring to you the first listen of the track, “One of These Days” featuring Bubba Sparxxx.

Here’s the complete track listing for “Million Dollar Mug Shot”

1. Bones
2. Stoli
3. One of These Days f/Bubba Sparxxx
4. Pay Day
5. WRBN w/Uncle Mike
6. Cool
7. I Believe In You
8. Motel Room f/Rittz
9. Greatest Unreleased
10. Shoebox
11. No Shit
12. Outer Space
13. Love Synthetic
14. Into The Night
15. Dummy
16. Keep On Smiling

WIN #MillionDollarMugshot

About REHAB:
Previously signed to Average Joes Entertainment/BackRoad Records, REHAB set out over a decade ago on their own musical journey that would garner them millions of hardcore fans, selling over 600,000 albums and over 2 million singles. From Kid Rock and Uncle Kracker to Linkin Park and Kottonmouth Kings, REHAB toured with some of music’s biggest stars. REHAB emerged from Atlanta’s hot music scene in 2000 with their debut album, “Southern Discomfort,” which yielded a Top 15 Modern Rock hit with, “It Don’t Matter.” Other hits that soon followed include “Bartender Song,” and “Welcome Home,” the latter garnering a CMT Music Video Award nomination for “Wide Open Country Video of the Year.” Originally formed in 1998, members of REHAB went their separate ways in 2014 after bidding fans farewell.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Most Popular

To Top
Designed by

best down free | web phu nu so | toc dep 2017

$('.iframe-full-height').on('load', function(){ +'px'; });