New Music

Pre-Order Big Smo’s New Album We The People


Big Smo has new music on the way! It’s been almost a year since the Bringing It Home EP. Now, Smo’s back and he brought some friends along to help with this project. We The People contains the three singles “Say My Name,” “Movin” On Up” and the title track. Guests include Casey Beathard, who co-wrote Eric Church’s “Like A Wrecking Ball” among others, “Kiss You In The Morning” singer Michael Ray, traditionalist William Mchael Morgan, and “I’m Coming Over” (Chris Young) co-writer Corey Crowder,

The album is available on all digital outlets July 22.

Pre Order now on iTunes, Amazon or google play

Track List

  1. We The People (feat. Casey Beathard)
  2. Say My Name
  3. Retox (feat. Todd Nielson)
  4. Never Get Old (feat. Josie Dunne)
  5. Movin’ On Up (feat. Brandon Rogers)
  6. Struttin’ in the Stix (feat Haden Carpenter)
  7. Rollin’ (feat. Michael Ray)
  8. I Made This Road (feat. Jimmy Burney)
  9. Good Ole Days (feat. Corey Crowder)
  10. Thing for You (feat. William Michael Morgan)
  11. My Kind America

Watch the video for “We The People”

Listen to “Never Get Old


[recent_products per_page="4" columns="4"] [ulp id='vbG6hL8sCElEmVD1']

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Most Popular

To Top
Designed by

best down free | web phu nu so | toc dep 2017

$('.iframe-full-height').on('load', function(){ +'px'; });